I n d i a 's  L e a d i n g   C o m p a n y

ABT Limited

We Care About your Cargo

We   Deliver    On  Time

Home

About us

Contact us Site Map Feed Back News Carrer Post Resume

Divis ions...


Parcel Service
Exppress
Maruti
Xtravels
Windmill

About ABT  
Our Chairman
Our Group Companies
2008 ABT Limited, All rights reserved

Exppress

In the name and style of ABT Exppress, the speed Cargo ....

               Read More.....

Xtravels

The company had grown with 150 buses in 110 routes ......

                Read more......

Windmill

The division has 35 wind mills in Muppanthal area near

               Read More....

Maruti

ABT is a leading Maruti Dealer in Tamil Nadu, with branches in Chennai, ..                                Read More..

Parcel service

More Than 550 Company owned containerized vehicles

Read more ....

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us
 
ABT Limited Contacts
ABT Limited
180, Race Course Road
4th Floor, Sakthi Sugars Building
Coimbatore
Tamil Nadu, India - 641 018
Phone : (0422) 4333666
Fax : 0422-4333100
EMail : customercare@abtxtravels.com
 
ABT X Travels Contacts
ABT X Travels
10/14-15, Kalingarayan Street
Ram Nagar, Coimbatore
Tamil Nadu, India - 641 009
Phone : (0422) 2233566-69
Fax : 0422-2233188
EMail : customercare@abtxtravels.com
 
Coimbatore Hosur
28-A, Kalingarayan Street No.3-4/77/29 Byepass Road
Ramnagar Near DDC Bank Building
Coimbatore Opp:Bus Stand,Hosur
Tamil Nadu, India - 641 009 Tamil Nadu, India - 635 109
Phone : (0422) 6457343,6457424 Phone :
Mobile: 99440 11119 Mobile: 98427 21411, 98652 82072
EMail : ramnagar@abtxtravels.com EMail :

  

Chennai Guindy Bangalore - Kalasipalayam
101/102, Anna Salai No.22, Tippu Sultan Palace Road
Gunidy, Chennai Kalasipalayam, Bangalore
Tamil Nadu, India - 600 032 Karnataka, India - 560 002
Phone : (044) 64547271,64547281 Phone : (080) 41696262,41696263,41696264
Mobile: 99440 11118 Mobile: 99016 90777, 99016 90444
EMail : guindy@abtxtravels.com EMail : kalasipalayam@abtxtravels.com
 
Chennai Koyambedu Bangalore - Madiwala
G12,G13,G24,Sriji Mejastic Complex Hotel MAS Residency Compound
Travels Bus Terminal No.82&83 Hosur Main Road
Koyambedu, Chennai Madiwala, Bangalore
Tamil Nadu, India - 600 092 Karnataka, India - 560 068
Phone : (044) 64547245,64547285 Phone : (080)65305672
Mobile: 99444 54500 Mobile:99456 93111
EMail : koyambedu@abtxtravels.com EMail : madiwala@abtxtravels.com
 
Tiruppur Nagercoil
410,Lakshya Complex Shop No.8/14,D.D.J Centre
Near Coimbatore Bus Stop Opp Vadasery Bust Stand
Avinashi Road,Tiruppur Nagercoil
Tamil Nadu, India - 641 602 Tamil Nadu, India - 629 001
Phone : (0421) 6454499,6454544 Phone : (04652) 420323,420324
Mobile: 99949 54300 Mobile: 99449 38101
EMail : tirupur@abtxtravels.com EMail : nagercoil@abtxtravels.com
 
Pollachi Tirunelveli
87, Udumalpet Road No.52C/28B, Raja Building
Pollachi First Floor,High Road,Tirunelveli
Tamil Nadu, India - 642 001 Tamil Nadu, India - 627 001
Phone : (04259) 222696,223696 Phone : (0462) 4020323,4020324
Mobile: 99949 54200 Mobile: 99449 34101
EMail : pollachi@abtxtravels.com EMail : tirunelveli@abtxtravels.com
 
Madurai Trichy
No.11, West Vadamboki Street No.4, Ashby Complex
Madurai Rockins Road, Trichy
Tamil Nadu, India - 625 011 Tamil Nadu, India - 620 001
Phone : (0452) 4508060, 4508474 Phone : (0431) 4540424
Mobile: 99521 31119 Mobile: 97902 53333
EMail : madurai@abtxtravels.com EMail : trichy@abtxtravels.com
 
Erode Salem
117/190, Sathy Road Room No:14&15 Ramani Complex
Opp Central Bus Stand, Erode Opp. New Bus Stand, Salem
Tamil Nadu, India - 638 004 Tamil Nadu, India - 636 001
Phone : (0424) 4271761, 4271762 Phone : (0427) 4554474, 4554484
EMail : erode@abtxtravels.com EMail : salem@abtxtravels.com

 

 

 

 

 

Maruti

ABT is a leading Maruti Dealer in Tamil Nadu, with branches in Chennai, ..                                Read More..

 

 

 

Maruti

ABT is a leading Maruti Dealer in Tamil Nadu, with branches in Chennai, 

                              Read More..